Welcome our Board

We’d like to reintroduce the Board members for 2016-2017!

In alphabetical order,

  • Atul Bhatt, President & CEO
  • Michael Boggs, Director
  • Kirill Derevenski, Director
  • Andrew Guitarte, Chairman
  • Michael Poulin, Director
  • Ralph Whittle, Director

If you’re interested to join the Board, feel free to send us an email and we’ll inform you of the next call for nominations for 2017-2018.